Majors of the Master’s Degree Programme in Film and Television

There are seven majors in the Master’s Degree Programme in Film and Television: Documentary Film, Screenwriting, Film Editing, Cinematography, Film Directing, Film and Television Producing, and Film Sound Design.

  1. Future possibilities in Space industry 29.8.2018 13.08.2018
  2. Career coaching for doctoral candidates and post doc researchers in autumn 2018 – apply by 8 November 14.08.2018
  3. World Development Report 2019 Competition (entry by 31 Aug) 10.08.2018
  4. Talk the Talk speaking program (apply by Aug 21st) 10.08.2018
  5. FallUp 2018 - 2.10. Messukeskus, Helsinki 10.08.2018