Page History

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Teaching and research staff

Marjaana Kella
Professori, Head of the MA programme
room 948
marjaana.kella@aalto.fi
+358 50 4011935

Heli Rekula
Lecturer
room 941
heli.rekula@aalto.fi
+358 500 8721 29

Niko Luoma
Lecturer
room 942
niko.luoma@aalto.fi
+358 40 5879102

Hanna Weselius
Lecturer
room 946 b
hanna.weselius@aalto.fi
+ 358 50 5113 243

Administrative Staff

Susanna Koistinen
Study Coordinator, MA+BA degree programme
room 945
susanna.koistinen@aalto.fi
+358 50 4333 865
 

To find the contact information of the academic and services staff of the Department of Media, please see http://media.aalto.fi/en/contact/

The premises of the Degree programme in Photography are situated in Hämeentie 135 C, on 9th floor and the premises of PrintLab unit are situated on Hämeentie 135 D, 2nd floor.

With regard to premises and technical facilities of the Degree Programme in Photography, please contact:

Vuokko Meriläinen
Technical Master
vuokko.merilainen@aalto.fi

+358 50 534 4547

With regard to premises and technical facilities of the PrintLab unit, please contact:

Eila Hietanen
Technical Master
eila.hietanen@aalto.fi

+358 50 570 0826


Include Page
artspankki:Contact
artspankki:Contact