Page History

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Mirka Jalonen School of Engineering mirka.jalonen@aalto.fi +358 50 583 9836

Pia Lahti School of Business pia.lahti@aalto.fi +358 50 512 4204

Hanne Puskala School of Chemical Engineering hanne.puskala@aalto.fi + 358 50 5112820

Mari Knuuttila School of Science mari.knuuttila@aalto.fi +358 50 537 3358

Perttu Puska School of Electrical Engineering perttu.puska@aalto.fi +358 50 370 7698

Leena Koskinen School of Art and Design leena.koskinen@aalto.fi +358 50 381 5922

Milla Vaisto-Oinonen Open University milla.vaisto-oinonen@aalto.fi +358 50 362 8880

 

Support in cases of harassment

...