You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 24 Next »

Programme Director

Professor Mika Järvinen, School of Engineering

Professors responsible for the majors

Industrial Energy Processes and Sustainability (CHEM)
Professor Pekka Oinas

Sustainable Energy Conversion Processes (ENG)
Professor Ville Vuorinen

Sustainable Energy Systems and Markets (ELEC)
Professor Matti Lehtonen

Sustainable Energy in Buildings and Built Environment (ENG)
Professor Risto Kosonen

Learning Services

School of Engineering
Sanni Valkeapää, Coordinator
tel. +358 50 4339710
145, Otaniementie 9, PO Box 17000
Book an appointment

Planning Officer
Mari Rummukainen 
tel +358 50 441 4038
Otakaari 4
Book an appointment by email or by Vihta

School of Electrical Engineering
Jenni Tulensalo, Planning Officer
+358 50 599 2438
room 1147, Maarintie 8, PO Box 15500
Book an appointment

School of Chemical Engineering
Anja Hänninen, Planning Officer