You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »

 CS Architecture

Head of CS Architecture:

Matti Kuittinen

Mobile Phone: +358 50 5947990

E-mail: matti.kuittinen@aalto.fi


Study Coordinator for CS Architecture:

Sanna Tekonen

Mobile Phone: +358 50 5950406

E-mail: sanna.tekonen@aalto.fi


Department of Architecture

Aalto University School of Arts, Design and Architecture

P.O. Box 16500 (Miestentie 3, Otaniemi, Espoo)

00076 Aalto


 CS Business

Head of CS Business:

Leena Lankoski

Mobile Phone: +358 50 4080325

E.mail: leena.lankoski@aalto.fi


Study Coordinator for CS Business:

Hanne Kauppila

Mobile Phone: +358 50 3667355

E-mail: hanne.kauppila@aalto.fi


Department of Management Studies

Aalto University School of Business

P.O. Box 21210 (Runeberginkatu 14-16, Helsinki)

00076 Aalto


 CS Design

CS Programme Director and Head of CS Design:

Mikko Jalas

Mobile Phone: +358 40 3538247

E-mail: mikko.jalas@aalto.fi


Study Coordinator for CS Programme and for CS Design:

Naoko Nakagawa

Mobile Phone: +358 50 3613928

E-mail: naoko.nakagawa@aalto.fi


Department of Design

Aalto University School of Arts, Design and Architecture

P.O. Box 31000 (Hämeentie 135 C, Helsinki)

00076 Aalto


 CS Real Estate and Water Management

Head of CS Real Estate and Water Management:

Kauko Viitanen

Mobile Phone: +358 50 5603873

E-mail: kauko.viitanen@aalto.fi


Planning officer (study affairs) for CS Real Estate and Water Management:

Päivi Kauppinen

Mobile Phone: +358 50 5987232

E-mail: paivi.kauppinen@aalto.fi


Department of Built Environment

Aalto University School of Engineering

P.O. Box 14100 (Otakaari 4, Otaniemi, Espoo)

00076 Aalto