You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 12 Next »

Programme Director
Professor Martti Larmi, School of Engineering 

Professors responsible for the majors

Industrial Energy Processes and Sustainability (CHEM)
Professor Pekka Oinas

Sustainable Energy Conversion Processes (ENG)
Professor Ville Vuorinen

Sustainable Energy Systems and Markets (ELEC)
Professor Matti Lehtonen

Sustainable Energy in Buildings and Built Environment (ENG)
Professor Risto Kosonen

Learning Services

School of Engineering
Sanni Valkeapää, Coordinator
tel. +358 50 4339710 room

Y336, Otakaari 1, PO Box 11100
Book an appointment

Jaakko Kölhi, Planning Officer
Book an appointment

School of Electrical Engineering
Jenni Tulensalo, Planning Officer

School of Chemical Engineering
Anja Hänninen, Planning Officer