Aalto University School of Business
Mikkeli Campus / Study Office

Lönnrotinkatu 5
50100 Mikkeli

http://biz.aalto.fi/mikkeli

studyoffice-mikkeli@aalto.fi


Ms. JOAN LOFGREN, Ph.D.

Program Director

Phone: +358 50 3495 196

E-mail: Joan.Lofgren@aalto.fi


Ms. IIDA KURONEN, M.Sc.

Assistant Controller

Phone: +358 40 769 2843

E-mail: Iida.Kuronen@aalto.fi 


Mr. SAULI HÄNNINEN, Eng.

IT System Administrator

Phone: +358 400 522 527

E-mail: Sauli.Hanninen@aalto.fi


Mr. TEEMU MARTIKAINEN, B.B.A.

IT Support

Phone: +358 50 5231 908

E-mail: Teemu.Martikainen@aalto.fi


Ms. MAARIKA RAITOSOLA, B.B.A.

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +358 45 1282 472

E-mail: Maarika.Raitosola@aalto.fi


Ms. MARJUT RANTANEN, M.Sc.

Human Resource Coordinator

Phone: +358 50 3711 029

E-mail: Marjut.Rantanen@aalto.fi

 

Ms. JAANA SANTALA, M.Sc.

Information Specialist

Phone: +358 50 2076 380

E-mail: Jaana.Santala@aalto.fi

 

Ms. MARI SYVÄOJA, M.Sc.

Manager of Academic Operations

Phone: +358 44 7044 211

E-mail: Mari.Syvaoja@aalto.fi


Ms. ANNAMARI VAHVASELKÄ, B.B.A.

Student Exchange Coordinator

Phone: +358 44 2927 623

E-mail: Annamari.Vahvaselka@aalto.fi


Ms. KAARINA VÄKIMIES, B.B.A.

Student Affairs Coordinator

Phone: +358 50 4385 734

E-mail: Kaarina.Vakimies@aalto.fi

Ohjelma/Program/Programme
Bachelor’s Program in International Business, Mikkeli