Head of CS Architecture:

Matti Kuittinen

Mobile Phone: +358 50 5947990

E-mail: matti.kuittinen@aalto.fi

Study Coordinator for CS Architecture:

Sanna Tekonen

Mobile Phone: +358 50 5950406

E-mail: sanna.tekonen@aalto.fi

Rooms: M 307-308 and M 311

Department of Architecture

Aalto University School of Arts, Design and Architecture

P.O. Box 31000

00076 Aalto

Visiting/courier service address: Otaniementie 14, 02150 Espoo Finland

Head of CS Business:

Leena Lankoski

Mobile Phone: +358 50 4080325

E.mail: leena.lankoski@aalto.fi


Planning Officer for CS Business:

Berit Söderholm

Mobile Phone: +358 40 353 8199
E-mail:programme-counsellors-man@aalto.fi
E-mail:
berit.soderholm@aalto.fi

Book a time for a meeting here

Ekonominaukio 1, room Y115.

Study Coordinator for CS Business

Johanna Haarala
Mobile Phone: +358 50 3667355
E-mail:programme-counsellors-man@aalto.fi
E-mail: johanna.haarala@aalto.fi

Book a time for a meeting here

Ekonominaukio 1, room Y115.

Department of Management Studies

Aalto University School of Business

Ekonominaukio 1, Otaniemi

00076 Aalto

CS Programme Director and Head of CS Design:

Mikko Jalas

Mobile Phone: +358 40 3538247

E-mail: mikko.jalas@aalto.fi


Study Coordinator for CS Programme and for CS Design:

Naoko Nakagawa

Mobile Phone: +358 50 3613928

E-mail: naoko.nakagawa@aalto.fi

Reserve a time


Department of Design

Aalto University School of Arts, Design and Architecture

P.O. Box 31000

00076 Aalto

Head of CS Real Estate and Water Management:

Saija Toivonen
Mobile Phone:
E-mail: saija.toivonen@aalto.fi


Academic coordinator for CS Real Estate and Water Management

Anahita Rashidfarokhi
Mobile Phone: +358 45 177 4507
E-mail: anahita.rashidfarokhi@aalto.fi


Department of Built Environment

Aalto University School of Engineering
K1 building, Otakaari 4 (3rd floor), Espoo
P.O. Box 14100 
00076 Aalto

Contact information of professors and teachers


Study affairs for CS Real Estate and Water Management (master's thesis and graduation):

Virpi Ojala
Study Affairs Secretary
Aalto University, School of Engineering
e-mail: virpi.ojala@aalto.fi
tel. +358 50 442 0774

Visiting address: Otakaari 4, K1 building, 1st floor
Book an appointment (by Vihta) or by e-mail.


Päivi Kauppinen
Planning officer, study affairs
Aalto University, School of Engineering
e-mail: paivi.kauppinen@aalto.fi
tel. +358 50 598 7232

Visiting address: Otakaari 4, K1 building, 1st floor
Book an appointment by Vihta or by e-mail.


With
questions related to general questions (study right, certificates and enrollment): masters-eng@aalto.fi

With questions regarding admission to the programme, please contact Aalto University Admission Services: admissions@aalto.fi 
or visit website Master's admissions in the Aalto University.


Starting Point

Visiting address: Undergraduate centre, Otakaari 1, room Y199a, Otaniemi campus. Find us on the map.

Starting Point is open for all students of Aalto through the summer mon-fri at 12noon-3pm.

Starting Point takes care of e.g.

Starting Point is an approachable service where you can ask about anything; we’ll direct you to the right place.

Ohjelma/Program/Programme
Master's Programme in Creative Sustainability