Programme director

Professor of Practice, Rita Järventie-Thesleff

Study councelling (1st year)

Specialization area specific study councelling (1st year studies)

NameSpecialization areaOffice hoursContact information

Sanna Pesonen

Planning Officer

Finance

Thu 12:00-14:00 (Otaniemi), Ekonominaukio 1, Y115

and by appointment

mailto:sanna.pesonen@aalto.fi 
tel. 040-3538111

Learning services, Ekonominaukio 1

Kuparinen Anna

Planning Officer

Accounting

Tue 14:00-16:00 (Otaniemi), Ekonominaukio 1, Y115
and by appointment

anna.kuparinen@aalto.fi

tel. 050-3765328
Learning services, Ekonominaukio 1

Penttinen Tatiana

Planning Officer

Marketing

Wed 14:00-16:00, Ekonominaukio 1, Y115

and by appointment

tatiana.penttinen@aalto.fi
tel. 040-3538401

Learning services, Ekonominaukio 1

Johanna Haarala

Study Coordinator

Department of Management

Tue 14:00-16:00 (Otaniemi), Ekonominaukio 1, Y115

and by appointment

johanna.haarala@aalto.fi

tel. 050-3667355

Learning Services, Ekonominaukio 1

Söderholm Berit

Planning Officer

Department of Management

Thu 14:00-16:00 (Otaniemi), Ekonominaukio 1, Y115

and by appointment


Study councelling (2nd year)

CEMS MIM studies (2nd year studies), programme specific study counselling and personal study plans (PSP or eHOPS)

NameContact information
Liisa Kotilainen
Aalto CEMS Programme Manager

+358 40 353 8166

liisa.kotilainen@aalto.fi

Y120, Ekonominaukio 1

Arja Sahlberg
Aalto CEMS Programme Manager

+358 40 353 8165

arja.sahlberg@aalto.fi

Y120, Ekonominaukio 1


Ohjelma/Program/Programme
Master's Programme in Global Management