Programme Director
Professor Martti Larmi, School of Engineering
martti.larmi@aalto.fi 

Professors responsible for the majors

Industrial Energy Processes and Sustainability (CHEM)
Professor Pekka Oinas
pekka.oinas@aalto.fi

Sustainable Energy Conversion Processes (ENG)
Professor Ville Vuorinen
ville.vuorinen@aalto.fi

Sustainable Energy Systems and Markets (ELEC)
Professor Matti Lehtonen
matti.lehtonen@aalto.fi

Sustainable Energy in Buildings and Built Environment (ENG)
Professor Risto Kosonen
risto.kosonen@aalto.fi

Learning Services

School of Engineering
Sanni Valkeapää, Coordinator
sanni.valkeapaa@aalto.fi

Jaakko Kölhi, Planning Officer
jaakko.kolhi@aalto.fi

School of Electrical Engineering
Jenni Tulensalo, Planning Officer

jenni.tulensalo@aalto.fi

School of Chemical Engineering
Anja Hänninen, Planning Officer
anja.hanninen@aalto.fi